331-999-0071

حول TreadStone 71

Treadstone 71 هي شركة صغيرة مملوكة للمرأة وخبيرة في مجال الأعمال تركز حصريًا على الاستشارات والخدمات والتدريب على الإنترنت والاستخبارات المتعلقة بالتهديدات. نحن متجر ذكاء اللعب الخالص.

منذ عام 2002 ، يقدم Treadstone 71 تدريبًا استخباراتيًا واستشارات استخباراتية إستراتيجية وتشغيلية وتكتيكية وأبحاثًا. نحن نقدم امتدادًا سلسًا لمؤسستك بكفاءة وفعالية لنقل مؤسستك إلى نضج برنامج الذكاء الإلكتروني. تدريبنا ، الذي تم إنشاؤه في عام 2009 ، يتبع معايير مجتمع الاستخبارات المطبقة على بيئة التهديد المتغيرة باستمرار والتي تقدم تنبؤات وتقديرات كما تنوي الاستخبارات. من البحث الأساسي إلى التقارير والملفات التي تستهدف الخصوم ، تتوافق منتجات Treadstone 71 مع متطلبات استخباراتك. نحن لا نتبع الإنشاء مرة واحدة ونقدم العديد من النماذج. نحن نربط منتجاتنا حسب السياق باحتياجاتك. الذكاء هو عملنا الوحيد.

  • نستخدم الحدس والتقنيات المنظمة وسنوات من الخبرة.
  • نحن نوفر معلومات تستند إلى متطلبات محددة بوضوح.
  • نحن لا نعين خمسة أشخاص للقيام بعمل واحد فقط من ذوي الخبرة.
  • نحن لا نقدم عطاءات أساسية فقط لتغيير ترتيب الإنفاق الزائد.
  • نحن لا نعد بما لا نستطيع تحقيقه. لقد مشينا في حذائك. نحن نتفهم ضغوطك.

بالنسبة لخدمات الاستخبارات الإلكترونية عالية التحديد والتي يتم تقديمها بخبرة ، فإن Treadstone 71 هو المعيار الذهبي. اتصل بنا في info @ treadstone71 com.

Treadstone 71 على Yahoo Finance 8 يناير 2020

 

 

 

 

 

Treadstone 71 بيانات صحفية - في الأخبار

الطلاب والمنظمات التي تم تدريسها (غير شامل):

AIB ، American Express ، Capital One ، الناتو ، الاستخبارات العسكرية البلجيكية ، بنك الكومنولث ، بنك أمريكا ، ING ، NCSC NL ، American Electric Power ، Nationwide ، Battelle ، Standard Chartered ، Columbus Collaboratory ، Anomali ، Defense Security Services ، PNY ، Dell Secureworks ، HPE Security، EclecticIQ، Darkmatter (AE)، General Electric، General Motors، PNC، Sony، Goldman Sachs، NASA، DoD، East West Bank، Naval Air Warfare Center، VISA، USBank، Wyndham Capital، Egyptian Government، DNB Norway، Euroclear و Cyberjaya الماليزي و People's United Bank و Baupost Group و Bank of North Carolina و Cardinal Health و Huntington و L Brands و OhioHealth و Fidelity Investments و Citi و Citigroup و T. Rowe Price و Wells Fargo و Thrift Savings Plan و Discover و Equifax و Blackknight Financial Services، Schwab، GM، FRB، Intercontinental Exchange (ICE)، Citizens Financial Group، Cleveland Clinic، Scottrade، MetLife، NY Life، Essent، Synchrony Financial، TD Ameritrade، First Citizens Bank، M&T Bank، Western & Southern، Americ بنك تكساس الوطني ، مكتب الاستطلاع الوطني ، بنك OCBC سنغافورة ، Spentera ، FBI ، WR Berkley ، People's United Bank ، Stellar Solutions ، Lockheed Martin ، Harvard Pilgrim ، Symantec ، State of Florida ، Deloitte ، Ernst and Young ، Mitsubishi UFG Trust and المؤسسة المصرفية ، Target ، Tri County Bank ، Mass Mutual ، Tower Research ، Latham and Watkins LLP ، Geller & Company ، KeyBank ، Northern Trust ، Fannie Mae ، BB&T ، Blue Cross Blue Shield Michigan ، Farm Credit Services of America ، Aviation ISAC ، المناطق Financial Corporation ، Intercontinental Exchange (The ICE) ، Vista Equity Partners ، JP Morgan Chase ، Archer Daniels Midland ، Nacha ، Barclays ، Options Clearing Corporation (OCC) ، Expo2020 ، Abu Dhabi Smart Solutions and Services Authority ، Merck & Co. ، Inc Nomura International، ING، Finance CERT Norway، iPipeline، BBVA، PenFED، Santander، Bank of America، Equifax، BNY Mellon، UBS Group، OCC، Verizon، Vantiv، Raymond James، Bridgewater Associates، Bank of America Merrill Lynch، BBVA، Prom ontory Interfinancial Network، Bank of Canada، Credit Suisse، HSBC، Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints، Ocean First Bank، International Exchange، Vista Equity Partners، Aetna، QBE Insurance Group، ACI Universal Payments، Betaalvereniging Nederland، Dutch Police، Motorola Solutions و Intel Corporation و Salesforce و Singapore Ministry of Defense و Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Limited (ANZ) و National Australia Bank Limited ، بشكل غير شامل (بالإضافة إلى العديد من الشركات الأخرى بالوكالة حيث يقومون بتوظيف محترفين استخبارات مؤهلين مدربين من قبل Treadstone 71 ).

القيادة

جيف باردين هو كبير مسؤولي الاستخبارات في Treadstone 71 مع عملاء في 4 قارات. في عام 2007 ، حصل جيف على جائزة مؤتمر RSA للتميز في مجال الممارسات الأمنية. كما فاز فريقه بجائزة مجلة SC لعام 2007 - أفضل فريق أمني. جيف يجلس أو كان عضوًا في مجلس إدارة Boston Infragard و Content Raven و Journal of Law and Cyber ​​Warfare و Wisegate وكان عضوًا مؤسسًا في Cloud Security Alliance. خدم جيف في القوات الجوية الأمريكية بصفته لغويًا مشفرًا وفي الجيش الأمريكي / الحرس الوطني بالجيش الأمريكي كضابط مدرع ، وقائد فصيلة استطلاع مدرعة.

يتمتع السيد باردين بخبرة واسعة في خدمات دورة حياة الاستخبارات الإلكترونية ، وبناء البرامج ، والبحث المستهدف والدعم ، وخدمات مكافحة التجسس السيبراني والتحليل ، والتخطيط للخداع ، والعمليات السيبرانية. يقوم بتدريس الذكاء السيبراني والاستخبارات المضادة (عدم الكشف عن هويته ، شخصيات سايبرانية ، إدارة المجموعات ، سرية Cyber ​​HUMINT ، الجوانب الاجتماعية والثقافية للذكاء ، التفكير النقدي ، التحيز المعرفي ، طرق وأنواع التحليل ، Miter ATT & CK ، تقنيات التحليل الهيكلية ، الكتابة التحليلية ، الإيجازات ، والنشر) ، والاستخبارات مفتوحة المصدر ، والاستخبارات الاستراتيجية ، والاستخبارات التشغيلية / التكتيكية / التقنية ، وطرق تحديد التلاعب بالوسائط.

حصل على بكالوريوس في الدراسات الخاصة - دراسات الشرق الأوسط واللغة من كلية ترينيتي وماجستير في ضمان المعلومات من جامعة نورويتش. حضر جيف أيضًا مدرسة ميدلبري كوليدج للغات للحصول على تدريب لغوي إضافي. أمضى السيد باردين أيضًا أكثر من عامين في دراسة التاريخ الروسي والأدب والأنظمة السياسية واللغة الروسية. عاش وعمل في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​وأوروبا وأستراليا وسنغافورة وماليزيا ومنطقة الخليج العربي والمملكة العربية السعودية. كان جيف مدرسًا مساعدًا لبرامج الماجستير في الاستخبارات الإلكترونية ومكافحة التجسس والجرائم الإلكترونية والإرهاب الإلكتروني في كلية يوتيكا. ظهر السيد باردين أيضًا على CNN و CBS News Live و FoxNews و BBCRadio و i24News و BBN والعديد من المنافذ الإخبارية الأخرى وساهم في كتابة السطور في Business Insider بشكل غير شامل.

بدأنا تدريس هذه الدورات في عام 2009 واستمرنا في تحديثها وصقلها مع الحفاظ على التزامنا بمعايير مجتمع الاستخبارات. منذ ذلك الحين ، قمنا ببناء برامج استخباراتية للتهديدات الإلكترونية لشركات Fortune 500 والمؤسسات الحكومية في أربع قارات مع توفير أبحاث مستهدفة ضد الخصوم والدول القومية.

تريدستون 71:

أسسنا الشركة في عام 2002 وبدأنا في إنشاء شخصيات إلكترونية والتسلل إلى مواقع القاعدة لجمع المعلومات ومشاركتها مع العديد من المنظمات التي تتخذ من الولايات المتحدة مقراً لها في عام 2004. وفي 2009-10 ، بدأنا في تدريس دورات الاستخبارات الإلكترونية ومكافحة التجسس الإلكتروني والجرائم الإلكترونية مستوى الماجستير في Utica College حيث أنشأنا برنامج الاستخبارات. بعد ثلاث سنوات من التدريس على المستوى الأكاديمي ، انتقلنا إلى الفضاء التجاري لشحذ الدورات إلى أسلوب CIA / DIA التقليدي بما يتماشى مع البيئة الإلكترونية باستخدام المهارات المكتسبة في عام 2004. ومنذ ذلك الوقت ، واصلنا تحديث الدورات باستخدام دراسات حالة واقعية كجزء من التدريب.

لقد جعلنا الشركة صغيرة عن قصد ونقدم الآن الدورات التدريبية (www.treadstone71.com/cyber-intelligence-training و www.cyberinteltrainingcenter.com) بالإضافة إلى تقييمات النضج في مجال الاستخبارات الإلكترونية والتخطيط الاستراتيجي والبرامجي والبحث النشط والجمع وإعداد التقارير. كما نقوم أيضًا بإجراء تقييمات التهديدات الخاصة بمنصة Intel والاختيار وأنشطة النشر للعملاء. لدينا عملاء في الولايات المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي وأستراليا وآسيا مع مقترحات نشطة في الشرق الأوسط. خلفيتي الشخصية هي لغوي عربي (USAF / NSA) ، ولغوي روسي ، و CISO للخدمات المالية ، والعقود الحكومية ، والتأمين ، وبائعي الأمن السيبراني. لقد عملنا أيضًا كمورد حاسم لمدراء أمن المعلومات الحكوميين في الماضي في تأليف الخطط الإستراتيجية لوكالاتهم وخطط البرامج والرد على استفسارات الكونغرس نيابة عنهم.

تحدث جيف في RSA ، الناتو CyCon (إستونيا) ، الأكاديمية البحرية الأمريكية ، معهد القوة الجوية للتكنولوجيا ، مختبرات أبحاث جونز هوبكنز ، هاكر هالتيد ، سايبرجايا الماليزية ، معرض سيكيورورلد إكسبو ، هاكتيفيتي (بودابست) ، آي إس 2 براغ ، لندن (RSA) ) ، ISSA ، Security Camp (القاهرة) ، والعديد من المؤتمرات والمنظمات الأخرى.

قام السيد باردين بتأليف الكتب والمساهمة في فصول في العديد من الكتب الأخرى أحدثها الاتجاهات الحالية والناشئة في العمليات السيبرانية من جامعة جورج واشنطن. تم تحريره مؤخرًا وتوفير محتوى لفهم أجهزة الكمبيوتر: اليوم وغدًا بواسطة ديبورا مورلي ، تشارلز إس باركر - الإصدار الحادي عشر (إصدار مارس 11). مراجع لبناء برنامج إدارة مخاطر أمن المعلومات من الألف إلى الياء (إيفان ويلر) ، المؤلف الفصل 2006 كتيب أمان معلومات الكمبيوتر الإصدار الخامس - SAN Security. فصل المؤلف عن أمن الأقمار الصناعية - كتيب أمن معلومات الكمبيوتر الإصدار السادس. المؤلف - وهم العناية الواجبة - ملاحظات من CISO Underground (إصدار أبريل 33).

Treadstone 71 هي شركة ذكاء مسرحي خالص تركز على البحث المستهدف للخصوم لبناء ملفات متعمقة وأساليب تسجيل وتكتيكات وتقنيات وإجراءات وشركاء معروفين وعضويات وملامح نفسية. نحن نقوم بتأليف تقارير Current و Research / Foundation و Advisories و STEMPLES Plus وتقارير الاستخبارات التقديرية. نقوم بإنشاء ملفات تعريف للأهداف عالية القيمة بما في ذلك ملفات تعريف "اعرف عميلك" التي تقدم التقييمات والثغرات في الحماية مع التوصيات والفرص.

نحن معروفون ببناء برامج استخبارات استراتيجية من الرؤية والرسالة والمبادئ التوجيهية والأهداف والأهداف وخطط 36 شهرًا والسياسات والإجراءات وتدفقات العمليات وإجراءات التشغيل الموحدة ومؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية و CSFs وبرامج التدريب والتوعية للذكاء. نحن نساعد أيضًا في إنشاء برامج مجتمع الاستخبارات الداخلية من التقنية والتكتيكية إلى العملياتية والاستراتيجية بما في ذلك المادية والتنافسية والتجارية والإلكترونية.

اتصل Treadstone 71 اليوم لجميع احتياجاتك في مجال الاستخبارات الإلكترونية.

اتصل بنا اليوم

About TreadStone 71

Treadstone 71 is a woman and  veteran owned small business  exclusively focused on cyber and threat intelligence consulting, services, and training. We are a  pure play intelligence shop.

Since 2002, Treadstone 71 delivers intelligence training, strategic, operational, and tactical intelligence consulting, and research. We provide a seamless extension of your organization efficiently and effectively moving your organization to cyber intelligence program maturity. Our training, established in 2009, follows intelligence community standards as applied to the ever-changing threat environment delivering forecasts and estimates as intelligence intends. From baseline research to adversary targeted advisories and dossiers, Treadstone 71 products align to your intelligence requirements. We do not follow the create once and delivery many model. We contextually tie our products to your needs. Intelligence is our only business.

  • We use intuition, structured techniques, and years of experience.
  • We supply intelligence based on clearly defined requirements.
  • We do not assign five people to do a job only one with experience.
  • We do not bid base bones only to change order you to overspending.
  • We do not promise what we cannot deliver. We have walked in your shoes. We understand your pressures.

For highly defined cyber intelligence services that are expertly delivered, Treadstone 71 is the gold standard. Contact us at info@treadstone71 com.

Students and organizations taught (non-inclusively):

AIB, American Express, Capital One, NATO, Belgian Military Intelligence, Commonwealth Bank, Bank of America, ING, NCSC NL, American Electric Power, Nationwide, Battelle, Standard Chartered, Columbus Collaboratory, Anomali, Defense Security Services, PNY, Dell Secureworks, HPE Security, EclecticIQ, Darkmatter (AE), General Electric, General Motors, PNC, Sony, Goldman Sachs, NASA, DoD, East West Bank, Naval Air Warfare Center, VISA, USBank, Wyndham Capital, Egyptian Government, DNB Norway, Euroclear, Malaysian Cyberjaya, People's United Bank, Baupost Group, Bank of North Carolina, Cardinal Health, Huntington, L Brands, OhioHealth, Fidelity Investments, Citi, Citigroup, T. Rowe Price, Wells Fargo, Thrift Savings Plan, Discover, Equifax, Blackknight Financial Services, Schwab, GM, FRB, Intercontinental Exchange (ICE), Citizens Financial Group, Cleveland Clinic, Scottrade, MetLife, NY Life, Essent, Synchrony Financial, TD Ameritrade, First Citizens Bank, M&T Bank, Western & Southern, American National Bank of TX, National Reconnaissance Office, OCBC Bank Singapore, Spentera, FBI, W.R. Berkley, People’s United Bank, Stellar Solutions, Lockheed Martin, Harvard Pilgrim, Symantec, State of Florida, Deloitte, Ernst and Young, Mitsubishi UFG Trust and Banking Corporation, Target, Tri Counties Bank, Mass Mutual, Tower Research, Latham and Watkins LLP, Geller & Company, KeyBank, Northern Trust, Fannie Mae, BB&T, Blue Cross Blue Shield Michigan, Farm Credit Services of America, Aviation ISAC, Regions Financial Corporation, Intercontinental Exchange (The ICE), Vista Equity Partners, JP Morgan Chase, Archer Daniels Midland, Nacha, Barclays, Options Clearing Corporation (OCC), Expo2020, Abu Dhabi Smart Solution's and Services Authority, Merck & Co., Inc Nomura International, ING, Finance CERT Norway, iPipeline, BBVA, PenFED, Santander, Bank of America, Equifax, BNY Mellon, UBS Group, OCC, Verizon, Vantiv, Raymond James, Bridgewater Associates, Bank of America Merrill Lynch, BBVA, Promontory Interfinancial Network, Bank of Canada, Credit Suisse, HSBC, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints, Ocean First Bank, International Exchange, Vista Equity Partners, Aetna, QBE Insurance Group, ACI Universal Payments, Betaalvereniging Nederland, Dutch Police, Motorola Solutions, Intel Corporation, Salesforce, Singapore Ministry of Defence, Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Limited (ANZ), National Australia Bank Limited, non-inclusively (as well as several other firms by proxy as they hire qualified intelligence professionals trained by Treadstone 71).

Leadership

Jeff Bardin is the Chief Intelligence Officer for Treadstone 71 with clients on 4 continents. In 2007, Jeff received the RSA Conference award for Excellence in the Field of Security Practices. His team also won the 2007 SC Magazine Award – Best Security Team. Jeff sits or has sat on the Board of Boston Infragard, Content Raven, Journal of Law and Cyber Warfare, and Wisegate and was a founding member of the Cloud Security Alliance. Jeff served in the USAF as a cryptologic linguist and in the US Army / US Army National Guard as an armor officer, armored scout platoon leader.

Mr. Bardin has extensive experience in cyber intelligence lifecycle services, program builds, targeted research and support, cyber counterintelligence services and analysis, deception planning, and cyber operations. He teaches Cyber Intelligence and Counterintelligence (Anonymity, Cyber Personas, Collection management, Clandestine Cyber HUMINT, Socio-Cultural Aspects of Intelligence, Critical Thinking, Cognitive Bias, Methods and Types of Analysis, Mitre ATT&CK, Structured Analytic Techniques, Analytic Writing, Briefings, and Dissemination), open source intelligence, strategic intelligence, operational/tactical/technical intelligence, and methods in media manipulation identification.

He has BA in Special Studies - Middle East Studies & Language from Trinity College and an MS in Information Assurance from Norwich University. Jeff also attended the Middlebury College Language School for additional language training. Mr. Bardin also spent two+ years studying Russian history, literature, political systems, and language. He lived and worked in the Mediterranean area, Europe, Australia, Singapore, Malaysia, the Persian Gulf Region, and the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Jeff was an adjunct instructor of master’s programs in cyber intelligence, counterintelligence, cybercrime and cyberterrorism at Utica College. Mr. Bardin has also appeared on CNN, CBS News Live, FoxNews, BBCRadio, i24News, BBN, and several other news outlets and has contributed bylines to Business Insider non-inclusively.

We started teaching these courses in 2009 and have continued to update and hone them while maintaining true to the intelligence community standards. We have since built cyber threat intelligence programs for Fortune 500 firms and government organizations on four continents while providing targeted research against adversaries and nation-states.

Treadstone 71:

We founded the company in 2002 and started creating cyber personas and infiltrating al-Qaeda sites collecting information and sharing it with various US-based organizations in 2004. In 2009-10, we started teaching Cyber Intelligence, Cyber CounterIntelligence and Cyber Crime courses at the master’s level at Utica College where we established the intelligence program. After three years of teaching at the academic level, we switched to the commercial space honing the courses to CIA/DIA style tradecraft as aligned to the cyber environment using the skills acquired in 2004. Since that time, we have continued to update the courses using real-world case studies as part of the training.

We have kept the company purposely small and now offer the training courses (www.treadstone71.com/cyber-intelligence-trainingand www.cyberinteltrainingcenter.com) as well as Cyber Threat Intelligence maturity assessments, strategic and program planning, active research, collection, and reporting.  We also perform Threat Intel Platform assessments, selection, and rollout activities for clients. We have clients in the US, EU, Australia, and Asia with active proposals in the Middle East. My personal background is as an Arabic Linguist (USAF / NSA), Russian Linguist, and CISO financial services, government contracts, insurance, and cybersecurity vendors. We have also acted as a critical resource for government CISOs in the past authoring their agency strategic plans, program plans and responding to Congressional inquiries on their behalf.

Jeff has spoken at RSA, NATO CyCon (Estonia), the US Naval Academy, the Air Force Institute of Technology, the Johns Hopkins Research Labs, Hacker Halted, Malaysian Cyberjaya, Secureworld Expo, Hacktivity (Budapest), IS2 Prague, London (RSA), ISSA, Security Camp (Cairo), and several other conferences and organizations.

Mr. Bardin has authored books and contributed chapters to several other books most recently Current and Emerging Trends in Cyber Operations from George Washington University. Recently edited and provided content for Understanding Computers: Today and Tomorrow by Deborah Morley, Charles S Parker - 11th edition (March 2006 release). Reviewer for Building an Information Security Risk Management Program from the Ground Up (Evan Wheeler), Author Chapter 33 Computer Information Security Handbook 5th Edition - SAN Security. Author Chapter on Satellite Security - Computer Information Security Handbook 6th Edition. Author - The Illusion of Due Diligence - Notes from the CISO Underground (April 2010 release).

Treadstone 71 is a pure play intelligence company focusing on targeted research of adversaries building in-depth dossiers recording methods, tactics, techniques, procedures, known associates, memberships and psychological profiles. We author Current, Research/Foundational, Advisories, STEMPLES Plus, and Estimative Intelligence reports. We create profiles of high value targets including ‘know your customer’ profiles delivering assessments and gaps in protections with recommendations and opportunities.

We are known for building Strategic Intelligence Programs from vision, mission, guiding principles, goals, objectives, 36-month plans, policies, procedures, process flows, SOPs, KPIs, CSFs, training and awareness programs for intelligence. We also help establish internal intelligence community programs from technical and tactical to operational and strategic including physical, competitive, business, and cyber.

Contact Treadstone 71 Today for all your Cyber Intelligence needs.

CONTACT US TODAY